Click on the floating Red WIN! tab to share this or any page and be automatically entered to win Nebraska Football Club Seats. Enter Now!

2016 College World Series Schedule

All College World Series games are played at TD Ameritrade Park in Omaha, Ne. The Complete 2016 CWS Schedule can be found below.  
 
 

Game 1: Saturday, 6/18/16 at 2 pm

Game 2: Saturday, 6/18/16 at 7 pm

Game 3: Sunday, 6/19/16 at 2 pm

Game 4: Sunday, 6/19/16 at 7 pm

Game 5: Monday, 6/20/16 at 1 pm

Game 6: Monday, 6/20/16 at 6 pm

Game 7: Tuesday, 6/21/16 at 4 pm

Game 8: Tuesday, 6/21/16 at 8 pm

Game 9: Wednesday, 6/22/16 at 6 pm

Game 10: Thursday, 6/23/16 at 7 pm

Game 11: Friday, 6/24/16 at 2 pm

Game 12: Friday, 6/24/16 at 7 pm

Game 13*: Saturday, 6/25/16 at 2 pm

Game 14*: Saturday, 6/25/16 at 7 pm

Championship Game 1: Monday, 6/27/16 at 6 pm

Championship Game 2: Tuesday, 6/28/6 at 7 pm

Championship Game 3*: Wednesday, 6/29/16 at 7 pm


* indicates an if-necessary game; game may not be needed. All tickets sold for this event will be refunded after the series is over if the game is not played.

 

 Ticket Express, Ticket Sales  Events, Omaha, NE

 
 
FacebookTwitter  Be sure to follow Ticket Express on Twitter and like us on Facebook for the latest ticket news, contests, concert announcements and more!
 
2015 CWS Schedule