Tickets > College Baseball > Nebraska Cornhuskers

Nebraska Cornhuskers Tickets

Nebraska BaseballNebraska Cornhuskers baseball has a proud tradition going back to 1889 when the program began. The Huskers have been to 14 NCAA baseball regionals, four super regionals, and made three trips to the College World Series - the most recent in 2005.

The Nebraska baseball team plays at Hawks Field at Haymarket Park in Lincoln. During the course of the regular season, the Huskers will face in-state Creighton three times hosting one of the games at Hawks Field. The regular season will end with the Big Ten Baseball tournament held May 24 - 28, 2017.

Ticket Express is your source for Nebraska Cornhuskers baseball tickets with more than 24 years of experience and an A+ rating with the BBB. Buy and sell your Nebraska baseball tickets with confidence at Ticket Express.

 



Narrow Search:
Date Event/Venue  
Tue. Apr 4
2017
6:35 PM
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Creighton Bluejays Tickets
Haymarket Park
Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Fri. Apr 7
2017
6:35 PM
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Maryland Terrapins Tickets
Haymarket Park
Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Sat. Apr 8
2017
2:05 PM
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Maryland Terrapins Tickets
Haymarket Park
Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Sun. Apr 9
2017
1:05 PM
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Maryland Terrapins Tickets
Haymarket Park
Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Fri. Apr 14
2017
6:35 PM
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Tickets
Haymarket Park
Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Sat. Apr 15
2017
6:05 PM
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Tickets
Haymarket Park
Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Sun. Apr 16
2017
2:05 PM
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Tickets
Haymarket Park
Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Tue. Apr 18
2017
6:30 PM
Creighton Bluejays vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Tickets
TD Ameritrade Park
Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Tue. Apr 25
2017
6:35 PM
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. UNO Mavericks Tickets
Haymarket Park
Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Fri. May 5
2017
6:35 PM
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Tickets
Haymarket Park
Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Sat. May 6
2017
2:05 PM
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Tickets
Haymarket Park
Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Sun. May 7
2017
12:05 PM
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Tickets
Haymarket Park
Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Wed. May 10
2017
7:00 PM
Creighton Bluejays vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Tickets
TD Ameritrade Park
Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Fri. May 12
2017
6:35 PM
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Michigan State Spartans Tickets
Haymarket Park
Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Sat. May 13
2017
2:05 PM
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Michigan State Spartans Tickets
Haymarket Park
Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Sun. May 14
2017
1:05 PM
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Michigan State Spartans Tickets
Haymarket Park
Lincoln, NE
View Tickets

FacebookTwitter  Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest news, contests,

concert announcements and more!