Tickets > Concerts > Eric Church

Eric Church Tickets

Eric Church Tickets

Eric Church Tickets

Eric Church will be launching his "Holdin' My Own" tour in 2017. This tour will take him and his band to 60+ cities throughout North America. Unlike his previous concerts, Eric Church will not have any opening acts so the Church Choir is sure to leave happy.

The "Holdin' My Own" tour will open in Lincoln, NE on January 13th, 2017. Eric Church will also be in Omaha on April 8, 2017. Ticket Express is your home for Eric Church tickets, whether you are buying or selling. Order online or call us at 402-398-1999.

Click HERE to purchase tickets to ERIC CHURCH in OMAHA, NE on 4/8/17

 



Narrow Search:
Date Event/Venue  
Thu. Mar 30
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
Golden 1 Center (Eric Church)
Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Fri. Mar 31
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
Staples Center (Eric Church)
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Tue. Apr 4
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
Casper Events Center (Eric Church)
Casper, WY
View Tickets
Wed. Apr 5
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
Pepsi Center (Eric Church)
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Fri. Apr 7
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
Intrust Bank Arena (Eric Church)
Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sat. Apr 8
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
CenturyLink Center Omaha (Eric Church)
Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Wed. Apr 12
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
iWireless Center (Eric Church)
Moline, IL
View Tickets
Thu. Apr 13
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
Allstate Arena (Eric Church)
Rosemont, IL
View Tickets
Thu. Apr 13
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
View Tickets
Fri. Apr 14
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
BMO Harris Bradley Center (Eric Church)
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Fri. Apr 14
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Thu. Apr 20
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
KeyBank Center (Eric Church)
Buffalo, NY
View Tickets
Fri. Apr 21
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
PPG Paints Arena (Eric Church)
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sat. Apr 22
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
US Bank Arena (Eric Church)
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Thu. Apr 27
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
Mohegan Sun Arena CT (Eric Church)
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
Fri. Apr 28
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
Mohegan Sun Arena CT (Eric Church)
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
Sat. Apr 29
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
SNHU Arena (Eric Church)
Manchester, NH
View Tickets
Thu. May 4
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
Amalie Arena (Eric Church)
Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Fri. May 5
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena (Eric Church)
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Sat. May 6
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
Bi-Lo Center
Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Thu. May 11
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
Van Andel Arena (Eric Church)
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri. May 12
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
View Tickets
Fri. May 12
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
Peoria Civic Center Arena (Eric Church)
Peoria, IL
View Tickets
Sat. May 13
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
Scottrade Center (Eric Church)
St Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat. May 13
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
Scottrade Center (Savvis Center)
St Louis, MO
View Tickets
Thu. May 18
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
Santander Arena (Eric Church)
Reading, PA
View Tickets
Fri. May 19
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
Verizon Center DC (Eric Church)
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat. May 20
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
Greensboro Coliseum (Eric Church)
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Thu. May 25
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
KFC Yum Center (End Stage)
Louisville, KY
View Tickets
Fri. May 26
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
Bridgestone Arena (Eric Church)
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Sat. May 27
2017
8:00 PM
Eric Church Tickets
Bridgestone Arena (Eric Church)
Nashville, TN
View Tickets

 

FacebookTwitter  Be sure to follow Ticket Express on Twitter and like us on Facebook for the latest ticket news, contests, concert announcements and more!
 
 

Eric Church Tickets from your A+ Rated BBB Ticket Broker. 

ARCHIVES:

 

Love your Love the Most was the first top ten single for Eric Church. Eric Church Concert Tickets demand skyrocketed after this hit single. Ticket Express is your home for all Eric Church Tickets when this award winning singer and songwriter comes to your town.

 

Eric Church Tour

 

Eric Church has announced his 2015 the Outsiders World Tour.  Eric will hit the road with speical guest Chris Stapleton.  Ticket Express is your home for Eric Church Tickets, whether you are buying or selling them. Are you buying or selling Eric Church Concert Tickets? Just call your A+ rated BBB broker in Nebraska for over 22 years, Ticket Express.  We buy & sell Eric Church concert tickets for every tour stop in the U.S.  Order online or give us a call at 402-398-1999.