Tickets > Concerts > Jason Aldean

Jason Aldean Tickets

Jason Aldean TicketsJason Aldean is headed out on his "Night Train" tour.  His tour will consist of 3 stadium shows and many cities across the US. Jason has added special guests to his train which includes Jake Owen and Thomas Rhett.  

“The thing I’m most excited about for next year is getting to add some new songs off the ‘Night Train’ album into my show,” Aldean said in a statement. “As a musician, it’s great to be able to shake up the set list and think of cool ways to present these new songs in the live show. We’re already working on some cool production ideas, and we’re going to come back from the holidays ready to go. I’m a big fan of both Jake and Thomas Rhett, so it’ll be awesome to have those guys out with us.”

 



Narrow Search:
Date Event/Venue  
Fri. Sep 5
TBA
Jason Aldean with Florida Georgia Line Tickets
PNC Music Pavilion
Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Sat. Sep 6
TBA
Jason Aldean Tickets
Walnut Creek Ampitheatre
Raleigh, NC
View Tickets
Sun. Sep 7
7:30 PM
Jason Aldean with Florida Georgia Line Tickets
Farm Bureau Live
Virginia Beach, VA
View Tickets
Fri. Sep 12
7:30 PM
Jason Aldean Tickets
Thompson Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
View Tickets
Sat. Sep 13
7:30 PM
Jason Aldean with Florida Georgia Line Tickets
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sun. Sep 14
7:30 PM
Jason Aldean Tickets
Columbus Crew Stadium
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Wed. Sep 17
7:30 PM
Jason Aldean Tickets
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
View Tickets
Thu. Sep 18
7:30 PM
Jason Aldean Tickets
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
View Tickets
Fri. Sep 19
7:30 PM
Jason Aldean Tickets
Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
View Tickets
Sat. Sep 20
7:30 PM
Jason Aldean Tickets
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Thu. Sep 25
TBA
Jason Aldean Tickets
Sleep Train Amphitheatre Chula Vista
Chula Vista, CA
View Tickets
Fri. Sep 26
TBA
Jason Aldean Tickets
Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Irvine Meadows
Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat. Sep 27
TBA
Jason Aldean Tickets
Shoreline Amphitheatre CA
Mountain View, CA
View Tickets
Sun. Sep 28
TBA
Jason Aldean Tickets
Sleep Train Amphitheatre - Wheatland
Marysville-Wheatland, CA
View Tickets
Thu. Oct 2
7:30 PM
Jason Aldean Tickets
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
View Tickets
Fri. Oct 3
7:30 PM
Jason Aldean Tickets
Danny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
View Tickets
Thu. Oct 9
7:30 PM
Jason Aldean Tickets
Erie Insurance Arena (End Stage)
Erie, PA
View Tickets
Fri. Oct 10
7:30 PM
Jason Aldean Tickets
The Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
View Tickets
Sat. Oct 11
7:30 PM
Jason Aldean Tickets
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
View Tickets
Thu. Oct 16
7:30 PM
Jason Aldean Tickets
OConnell Center
Gainesville, FL
View Tickets
Fri. Oct 17
TBA
Jason Aldean Tickets
MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Tampa Bay, FL
View Tickets
Sat. Oct 18
TBA
Jason Aldean with Florida Georgia Line and Tyler Farr Tickets
Cruzan Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL
View Tickets
Thu. Oct 23
7:30 PM
Jason Aldean Tickets
Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
View Tickets
Fri. Oct 24
7:30 PM
Jason Aldean Tickets
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
View Tickets
Sat. Oct 25
TBA
Jason Aldean Tickets
Smirnoff Music Centre
Dallas, TX
View Tickets