Tickets > Concerts > Katy Perry

Katy Perry Tickets

Katy Perry Tickets

Katy Perry Tickets

Katy Perry is a Santa Barbra native. She originally started her career off as a gospel singer. As a teenager Katy Perry released her first gospel record, “Katy Hudson”. Katy Perry crossed over to Pop 40 with her tremendous break out single, “I Kissed A Girl”. Since then she has released several platinum albums and has had mega hits like, “TGIF”, “Roar”, “Last Friday Night”, and “Teenage Dream”. Katy Perry has opened up for acts like No Doubt and even played some dates on the iconic punk Vans Warped Tour in 2008.  Her first tour, “Hello Katy Tour” made Katy Perry Concert Tickets a very hot ticket.  If you’re hoping to “Roar” about “Last Friday Night” and how you “Kissed A Girl” secure your Katy Perry Tickets with Ticket Express when the Grammy Award winner comes to town.

Katy Perry Tour

Katy Perry is hitting the road for her third headlining tour in support of her recent album, “Prism” and Katy Perry 2014 Prismatic Tour Tickets will be in a strong demand. Her opening acts for select dates are Capital Cities (6/22-8/8), Kacey Musgraves (8/10-9/1), ending with Tegan and Sara (9/9-10/08). Katy Perry Lincoln Tickets are available for her Wednesday, August 20th stop in Nebraska. Are you buying or selling Katy Perry Pinnacle Bank Arena Tickets? Just call the only A+ rated BBB broker in Nebraska for over 22 years, Ticket Express.  We buy & sell Katy Perry concert tickets for every tour stop in the U.S. including Lincoln, NE.  Order online or give us a call at 402-398-1999.  

Ticket Express, Ticket Sales  Events, Omaha, NE



Narrow Search:
Date Event/Venue  
Sun. Jun 22
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
RBC Center - Raleigh Arena
Raleigh, NC
View Tickets
Tue. Jun 24
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Verizon Center DC (End Stage GA)
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue. Jun 24
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Alltel Arena
North Little Rock, AR
View Tickets
Wed. Jun 25
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Verizon Center (MCI Center)
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri. Jun 27
7:30 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Gaylord Entertainment Center
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Sat. Jun 28
7:30 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Mon. Jun 30
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
St Pete Times Forum (Ice Palace)
Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Wed. Jul 2
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Bank Atlantic Ctr (Office Depot Ctr)
Sunrise-Ft Lauderdale, FL
View Tickets
Thu. Jul 3
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
View Tickets
Mon. Jul 7
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
Wed. Jul 9
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri. Jul 11
7:30 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Prudential Center (End Stage)
Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat. Jul 12
7:30 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Prudential Center (Katy Perry)
Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue. Jul 15
TBA
Katy Perry Tickets
Bell Centre (Molson Centre)
Montreal, QC
View Tickets
Wed. Jul 16
TBA
Katy Perry Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre)
Kanata, ON
View Tickets
Fri. Jul 18
TBA
Katy Perry Tickets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
View Tickets
Sat. Jul 19
7:30 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
View Tickets
Mon. Jul 21
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
View Tickets
Tue. Jul 22
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Consol Energy Center (End Stage)
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Thu. Jul 24
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Barclays Center (End Stage)
Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets
Fri. Jul 25
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Barclays Center (End Stage)
Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets
Fri. Aug 1
7:30 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
TD Garden (Katy Perry)
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Sat. Aug 2
7:30 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
TD Garden (Katy Perry)
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Mon. Aug 4
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center)
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Tue. Aug 5
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center)
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu. Aug 7
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
United Center (Katy Perry)
Chicago , IL
View Tickets
Fri. Aug 8
7:30 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
United Center (Katy Perry)
Chicago , IL
View Tickets
Sun. Aug 10
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Mon. Aug 11
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
View Tickets
Wed. Aug 13
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Thu. Aug 14
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Quicken Loans Arena (Gund Arena)
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat. Aug 16
7:30 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
KFC Yum Center (End Stage)
Louisville, KY
View Tickets
Sun. Aug 17
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Scottrade Center (Katy Perry)
St Louis, MO
View Tickets
Tue. Aug 19
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Sprint Center (End Stage)
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Wed. Aug 20
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Pinnacle Bank Arena (End Stage GA Pit)
Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Fri. Aug 22
7:30 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Sat. Aug 23
TBA
Katy Perry Tickets
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Tue. Aug 26
TBA
Katy Perry Tickets
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
View Tickets
Thu. Aug 28
TBA
Katy Perry Tickets
Credit Union Centre
Saskatoon, SK
View Tickets
Fri. Aug 29
TBA
Katy Perry Tickets
Pengrowth Saddledome
Calgary, AB
View Tickets
Sun. Aug 31
TBA
Katy Perry Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre)
Edmonton, AB
View Tickets
Mon. Sep 1
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre)
Edmonton, AB
View Tickets
Tue. Sep 9
TBA
Katy Perry Tickets
General Motors Place
Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Wed. Sep 10
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
General Motors Place
Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Fri. Sep 12
7:30 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat. Sep 13
7:30 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Tue. Sep 16
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Honda Center (End Stage)
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed. Sep 17
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Honda Center (End Stage)
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri. Sep 19
7:30 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Staples Center (Katy Perry)
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat. Sep 20
7:30 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Staples Center (Katy Perry)
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Mon. Sep 22
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Tue. Sep 23
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
SAP Center at San Jose (Katy Perry)
San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Thu. Sep 25
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Jobing.com Arena (Glendale Arena)
Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Fri. Sep 26
7:30 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
MGM Grand Garden Arena (Katy Perry)
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Mon. Sep 29
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
EnergySolutions Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Tue. Sep 30
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Thu. Oct 2
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri. Oct 3
7:30 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sun. Oct 5
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Mon. Oct 6
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
BOK Center (End Stage)
Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Wed. Oct 8
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
New Orleans Arena
New Orleans, LA
View Tickets
Fri. Oct 10
TBA
Katy Perry Tickets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat. Oct 11
7:30 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
View Tickets

 

FacebookTwitter  Be sure to follow Ticket Express on Twitter and like us on Facebook for the latest ticket news, contests, concert announcements and more!
 
 

Katy Perry Tickets from Nebraska's only A+ Rated BBB Ticket Broker, Ticket Express.