Tickets > Concerts > New Kids on the Block

New Kids on the Block Tickets

NKOTBNew Kids On The Block, a popular boy band from the '80's, announced they were going on tour in 2017 with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men. The "Total Package" Tour promises to deliver hit after hit from each of these acts. New Kids On The Block and Boyz II Men have been touring in recent years but this will be Paula Abdul's first return to the tour circuit in 25 years.

Regarding the upcoming 2017 tour, NKOTB's Donnie Wahlberg said "Our fans know we love to bring them a part, and this tour is no exception. It's not just a show, it's an experience." Don't miss your opportunity to relive some of your favorite '80's and '90's hits.


Click here to see NKOTB, Paula Abdul & Boyz II Men in Omaha on June 11



Narrow Search:
Date Event/Venue  
Wed. May 24
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Fri. May 26
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
US Airways Center (America West)
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat. May 27
2017
7:00 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
House of Blues Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun. May 28
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
T-Mobile Arena (End Stage)
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Wed. May 31
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
View Tickets
Thu. Jun 1
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
Cox Arena
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Fri. Jun 2
2017
7:00 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat. Jun 3
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
Golden 1 Center (End Stage)
Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Sat. Jun 3
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Sun. Jun 4
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men Tickets
HP Pavilion at San Jose
San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Tue. Jun 6
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Tue. Jun 6
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Wed. Jun 7
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
Key Arena (No Map)
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Fri. Jun 9
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
Maverik Center
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Sat. Jun 10
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Sun. Jun 11
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block with Boyz II Men and Paula Abdul Tickets
CenturyLink Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Mon. Jun 12
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
Sprint Center (Center Stage)
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Wed. Jun 14
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Sat. Jun 17
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
Scottrade Center (Savvis Center)
St Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sun. Jun 18
2017
7:00 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Tue. Jun 20
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
Air Canada Center (No Map)
Toronto, ON
View Tickets
Wed. Jun 21
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block w/Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men Tickets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
View Tickets
Fri. Jun 23
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men Tickets
HSBC Arena
Buffalo, NY
View Tickets
Sat. Jun 24
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center)
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun. Jun 25
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men Tickets
Verizon Center (MCI Center)
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue. Jun 27
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
Barclays Center (End Stage)
Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets
Thu. Jun 29
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
View Tickets
Fri. Jun 30
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
Quicken Loans Arena (Gund Arena)
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat. Jul 1
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men Tickets
PPG Paints Arena (End Stage)
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sun. Jul 2
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men Tickets
Prudential Center (End Stage)
Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed. Jul 5
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
View Tickets
Thu. Jul 6
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
Mohegan Sun Arena CT
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
Fri. Jul 7
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
View Tickets
Sat. Jul 8
2017
6:30 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Sun. Jul 9
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
View Tickets
Tue. Jul 11
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
PNC Arena (End Stage 2)
Raleigh, NC
View Tickets
Thu. Jul 13
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Fri. Jul 14
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
Arena at Gwinnett Center
Duluth-Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat. Jul 15
2017
7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sun. Jul 16
2017
7:00 PM
New Kids on the Block Tickets
Hard Rock Live Hollywood FL
Hollywood, FL
View Tickets