Tickets > Concerts > Tim McGraw and Faith Hill

Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets

Soul2Soul TourGrammy award winning artists, Tim McGraw and Faith Hill, are going on a 65-city Soul2Soul tour in 2017. This tour celebrates the 10th anniversary of their wildly successful "Soul2Soul II" tour and their 20th wedding anniversary. This will be the first time that Faith Hill has been on tour since 2007.

Ticket Express can assist you in getting tickets to any stop on the Soul2Soul Tour. Tim McGraw & Faith Hill will be in Lincoln on Friday, May 12 and in Omaha on Friday, September 22.

 

Click here for tickets in Omaha on Friday, September 22.



Narrow Search:
Date Event/Venue  
Sat. Jun 24
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
View Tickets
Fri. Jul 7
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center)
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Sat. Jul 8
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center)
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Thu. Jul 13
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
T-Mobile Arena (End Stage)
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Fri. Jul 14
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat. Jul 15
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri. Jul 21
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Gila River Arena (Tim and Faith)
Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sat. Jul 22
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Citizens Business Bank Arena (Tim and Faith)
Ontario, CA
View Tickets
Sun. Jul 23
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Valley View Casino Center (Tim and Faith)
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Fri. Jul 28
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Golden 1 Center (End Stage)
Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Sat. Jul 29
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
HP Pavilion at San Jose
San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Mon. Jul 31
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGrawn and Faith Hill Tickets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Tue. Aug 1
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Thu. Aug 3
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Alltel Arena
North Little Rock, AR
View Tickets
Fri. Aug 4
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Gaylord Entertainment Center
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Sat. Aug 5
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Bridgestone Arena (No Map)
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Thu. Aug 17
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Quicken Loans Arena (Tim and Faith)
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri. Aug 18
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center)
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat. Aug 19
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
View Tickets
Thu. Aug 24
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Fri. Aug 25
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
View Tickets
Sat. Aug 26
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
View Tickets
Thu. Aug 31
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
View Tickets
Fri. Sep 1
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
View Tickets
Sat. Sep 2
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
US Bank Arena (Firstar Ctr)
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Thu. Sep 7
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri. Sep 8
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Palace of Auburn Hills
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat. Sep 9
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Allen County Memorial
Fort Wayne, IN
View Tickets
Thu. Sep 14
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Thompson Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
View Tickets
Sat. Sep 16
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Thu. Sep 21
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
InTrust Bank Arena (Tim McGraw)
Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Fri. Sep 22
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
CenturyLink Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Sat. Sep 23
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Sprint Center (End Stage)
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Wed. Sep 27
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
EnergySolutions Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Fri. Sep 29
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
View Tickets
Sat. Sep 30
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Rabobank Arena (Tim and Faith)
Bakersfield, CA
View Tickets
Thu. Oct 5
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
View Tickets
Thu. Oct 5
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
AT&T Center (Tim and Faith)
San Antonio, TX
View Tickets
Fri. Oct 6
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat. Oct 7
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Thu. Oct 12
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
PPG Paints Arena (End Stage)
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Fri. Oct 13
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Verizon Center Washington DC
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat. Oct 14
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Greensboro Coliseum (Tim and Faith)
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Thu. Oct 19
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Bank Atlantic Ctr (Office Depot Ctr)
Sunrise, FL
View Tickets
Fri. Oct 20
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
St Pete Times Forum (Ice Palace)
Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat. Oct 21
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Amway Center (End Stage)
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Thu. Oct 26
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
HSBC Arena
Buffalo, NY
View Tickets
Fri. Oct 27
2017
7:30 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets
Barclays Center (End Stage)
Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets